Math Class Walkthrough

AG

Katie Maiorino katie.maiorino@wusd.ws
Amy Vivenzi amy.vivenzi@wusd.ws
Ashlee White ashlee.white@wusd.ws
John Wright john.wright@wusd.ws

Art

Denine Bennett denine.bennett@wusd.ws
Erin Webster erin.webster@wusd.ws

 

Business

Calina Pon calina.pon@wusd.ws
Juan Gomez juan.gomez@wusd.ws

English

Alison Beedy alison.beedy@wusd.ws
Michael Brewington michael.brewington@wusd.ws
Gabi Brittsan antonia.brittsan@wusd.ws
Ashley Butler ashley.butler@wusd.ws
Kyle Lazarus kyle.lazarus@wusd.ws
Elaine Madrigal elaine.madrigal@wusd.ws
Patricia Rivera privera@wusd.ws
Grace Robles grace.robles@wusd.ws
Laura Silva laura.silva@wusd.ws

 

Foreign Language

Magali Benitez magali.benitez@wusd.ws
Mariana Lemus mariana.lemus@wusd.ws
Gaby Villalobos gaby.villalobos@wusd.ws

Health

Jason Barberich jason.barberich@wusd.ws
Marti Hipp mhipp@wusd.ws
Tony Pena tony.pena@wusd.ws Site

Math

Michele Crews michele.crews@wusd.ws
James Dack james.dack@wusd.ws
Ryan Dull ryan.dull@wusd.ws
Dan English dan.english@wusd.ws
Esteban Hernandez esteban.hernandez@wusd.ws
Scott Miller dean.miller@wusd.ws
Sopheak Sam sopheak.sam@wusd.ws
Chris Vue chris.vue@wusd.ws

 

Music

Juan Gomez juan.gomez@wusd.ws
Tate Hill thill@wusd.ws
Michael Hipp mike.hipp@wusd.ws
Jeffery Jacox jjacox@wusd.ws
Kevin Tinkle kevin.tinkle@wusd.ws

PE

Jordan Keener jordan.keener@wusd.ws
Tiffany Kirchhoff tiffany.Kirchhoff@wusd.ws
Allison Patterson allison.patterson@wusd.ws
Tori Rich ztori.rich@wusd.ws
Carson Souza carson.souza@wusd.ws
Sunni Wheatley swheatley@wusd.ws
Max Zuniga max.zuniga@wusd.ws

 

ROP

Damon Bagley dbagley@wusd.ws
Frank Maldonado frank.maldonado@wusd.ws
Tony Pena tony.pena@wusd.ws
Warren Thompson warren.thompson@wusd.ws

Science

Mike Cerrillo mike.cerrillo@wusd.ws
Stephanie Chavez stephanie.chavez@wusd.ws
Veronica Gomez veronica.gomez@wusd.ws
Stefanie Vertrees stefanie.vertrees@wusd.ws
Ashlee White ashlee.white@wusd.ws

 

Social Science

Alison Beedy alison.beedy@wusd.ws
Ashley Butler ashley.butler@wusd.ws
Ashlee Lidyoff ashlee.lidyoff@wusd.ws
Tobin Dean tobin.dean@wusd.ws
Brian Miller brian.miller@wusd.ws
Anthony Petersen tony.petersen@wusd.ws
Denise Rich denise.rich@wusd.ws
Kolab Vuong kvuong@wusd.ws

Special Education

Patrick Moss pat.moss@wusd.ws
Greg Quiring greg.quiring@wusd.ws
Dennis Randle dennis.randle@wusd.ws
Justin Woltz justin.woltz@wusd.ws