If you or someone you know needs assistance with Distance Learning, please email your teacher, counselor, or learning director using the information below!

 

 

Jason Barberich
jason.barberich@wusd.ws
Magali Benitez
magali.benitez@wusd.ws
Michael Brewington
michael.brewington@wusd.ws
Antonia Brittsan
antonia.brittsan@wusd.ws
Karla Ceballos-Lopez
karla.lopez@wusd.ws
Mike Cerrillo
mike.cerrillo@wusd.ws
Larry Chang
larry.chang@wusd.ws
Stephanie Chavez
Stephanie.Chavez@wusd.ws
James Dack
james.dack@wusd.ws
Anthony Davis
anthony.davis@wusd.ws
Tobin Dean
tobin.dean@wusd.ws
Ryan Dull
ryan.dull@wusd.ws
Kristin Elliott
kristin.elliott@wusd.ws
Arthur Francis
arthur.francis@wusd.ws
Dylan Freitas
dylan.freitas@wusd.ws
Jeffrey Freitas
jeff.freitas@wusd.ws
Juventina Gamino
juventina.gamino@wusd.ws
Joseph Garibaldi
joseph.garibaldi@wusd.ws
Mike Garza
mike.garza@wusd.ws
Juan Gomez
juan.gomez@wusd.ws
Kaylee Hall
kaylee.hall@wusd.ws
Esteban Hernandez
esteban.hernandez@wusd.ws
John Hetherington
jhetherington@wusd.ws
Tate Hill
tate.hill@wusd.ws
Rachel Johnson
rachel.johnson@wusd.ws
Jordan Keener
jordan.keener@wusd.ws
Kyle Labrie
kyle.labrie@wusd.ws
Kyle Lazarus
kyle.lazarus@wusd.ws
Mariana Lemus
mariana.lemus@wusd.ws
Ashlee Lidyoff
ashlee.lidyoff@wusd.ws
Robert Madrid
robert.madrid@wusd.ws
Elaine Madrigal
elaine.madrigal@wusd.ws
Katie Maiorino
katie.maiorino@wusd.ws
Veronica Mancha
veronica.mancha@wusd.ws
David Maynez
david.maynez@wusd.ws
Brian Miller
brian.miller@wusd.ws
Scott Miller
scott.miller@wusd.ws
Erika Ohanis
erika.ohanis@wusd.ws
Edwin Palomino
edwin.palomino@wusd.ws
Jacqlene Paulson
jacqlene.paulson@wusd.ws
Charles Pearson
charles.pearson@wusd.ws
Tony Pena
tony.pena@wusd.ws
Anthony Petersen
tony.petersen@wusd.ws
Calina Pon
calina.pon@wusd.ws
David Ramirez
david.ramirez@wusd.ws
Dennis Randle
dennis.randle@wusd.ws
Denise Rich
denise.rich@wusd.ws
Tori Rich
tori.rich@wusd.ws
Steven Rizzo srizzo@wusd.ws
Stephen Ruby
stephen.ruby@wusd.ws
Sopheak Sam
sopheak.sam@wusd.ws
Dana Serrato
dana.serrato@wusd.ws
Christopher Sharp
christopher.sharp@wusd.ws
John Sherron
jsherron@wusd.ws
Ryan Stockton
ryan.stockton@wusd.ws
Kevin Tinkle
kevin.tinkle@wusd.ws
Manuel Torres
manuel.torres@wusd.ws
Michael Toste
mike.toste@wusd.ws
Stefanie Vertrees
stefanie.vertrees@wusd.ws
Gaby Villalobos
gaby.villalobos@wusd.ws
Priscilla Villalobos
pvillalobos@wusd.ws
Rolando Villarreal
rolando.villarreal@wusd.ws
Amy Vivenzi
amy.vivenzi@wusd.ws
Chris Vue
chris.vue@wusd.ws
Kolab Vuong
kvuong@wusd.ws
Erin Webster
erin.webster@wusd.ws
Max Zuniga
max.zuniga@wusd.ws